FILTERS  
  • BY RATING
  • BY GENRE
  • BY TAGS
  • OTHERS
    Country:
    Label:
    Release date:
    Type:
    select
    Musician:
     
     
ORDER BY

Album I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME Razzmatazz (2020)
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME (UNITED STATES)
Razzmatazz (2020)
3/5
-/5
AUTRE LABEL / POP / 1 com(s)
The duo of I Don't Know How But They Found Me takes us on their DeLorean for a deliciously regressive musical journey made of classy pop.
NUNO777 - 18/01/2021
Album WITHERFALL A Prelude To Sorrow (2018)
WITHERFALL (UNITED STATES)
A Prelude To Sorrow (2018)
5/5
-/5
CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS / MELODIC METAL / 0 com(s)
On a melodic power-progressive metal background, "A Prelude To Sorrow" goes beyond the stylistic divide and imposes itself as one of the major releases of this end of the year.
PROGRACER - 21/12/2018
Album JASON BECKER Triumphant Hearts (2018)
JASON BECKER (UNITED STATES)
Triumphant Hearts (2018)
5/5
5/5
MASCOT LABEL GROUP / GUITAR HERO / 0 com(s)
Jason Becker's "Triumphant Hearts" is an album whose scope goes far beyond music.
NEWF - 06/12/2018
Album FLOTSAM AND JETSAM The End Of Chaos (2019)
FLOTSAM AND JETSAM (UNITED STATES)
The End Of Chaos (2019)
4/5
3/5
AFM RECORDS / THRASH / 0 com(s)
With "The End Of Chaos", Flotsam And Jetsam confirms its recovered shape by proposing a percussive thrash while taking care of the melodies.
NOISE - 21/01/2019
Album THE DIRTY KNOBS Wreckless Abandon (2020)
THE DIRTY KNOBS (UNITED STATES)
Wreckless Abandon (2020)
3/5
-/5
BMG / ROCK / 0 com(s)
With The Dirty Knobs, Mike Campbell continues the work of Tom Petty. "Wreckless Abandon" is a warm album in the great tradition of American classic rock.
NEWF - 14/01/2021
Album PALLBEARER Forgotten Days (2020)
PALLBEARER (UNITED STATES)
Forgotten Days (2020)
4/5
-/5
NUCLEAR BLAST / DOOM / 0 com(s)
Of progressive essence, "Forgotten Days" nevertheless remains dug in the rock of a pure and hard Doom, the one who never forgets to have a soul.
CHILDERIC THOR - 13/01/2021
Album WHISKEY MYERS Whiskey Myers (2019)
WHISKEY MYERS (UNITED STATES)
Whiskey Myers (2019)
4/5
4/5
AUTRE LABEL / ROCK / 0 com(s)
Whiskey Myers imposes a strong and multi-faceted identity that makes them worthy heirs to the legends of southern rock.
LOLOCELTIC - 13/01/2020
Album MIKE PATTON Corpse Flower (2019)
MIKE PATTON (UNITED STATES)
Corpse Flower (2019)
4/5
-/5
AUTRE LABEL / ROCK / 0 com(s)
"Corpse Flower" is an album of delicious extravagance and invigorating freshness that alternates the very good with the excellent.
NUNO777 - 10/04/2020
 
PAGE / 49
 
Top of page
F.A.Q. / You found a bug / Terms Of Use
Music Waves - Rock (Progressive, Alternative...), Hard Rock (AOR, Melodic,...) & Metal (heavy, progressive, melodic, ...) Media
Reviews, News, Interviews, Advices, Promotion, Releases, Concerts
© Music Waves | 2003 - 2021