FILTERS  
  • BY RATING
  • BY GENRE
  • BY TAGS
  • OTHERS
    Country:
    Label:
    Release date:
    Type:
    select
    Musician:
     
     
ORDER BY

Album I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME Razzmatazz (2020)
I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME (UNITED STATES)
Razzmatazz (2020)
3/5
-/5
AUTRE LABEL / POP / 1 com(s)
The duo of I Don't Know How But They Found Me takes us on their DeLorean for a deliciously regressive musical journey made of classy pop.
NUNO777 - 18/01/2021
Album VEDERKAST And In The Abyss They Sleep (2018)
VEDERKAST (NORWAY)
And In The Abyss They Sleep (2018)
4/5
4/5
AUTRE LABEL / HEAVY METAL / 0 com(s)
Vederkast's "And In The Abyss" offers a polymorphic metal that is as generous in emotion and melody as ever.
NUNO777 - 21/12/2018
Album KARMAMOI The Day Is Done (2018)
KARMAMOI (ITALY)
The Day Is Done (2018)
4/5
5/5
AUTRE LABEL / PROGRESSIVE ROCK / 0 com(s)
"The Day Is Done" confirms the evolution of Karmamoi towards an accessible melancholic and symphonic progressive rock style.
TONYB - 27/11/2018
Album ROMAN ROUZINE Humans (2019)
ROMAN ROUZINE (FRANCE)
Humans (2019)
4/5
-/5
AUTRE LABEL / GUITAR HERO / 0 com(s)
With "Humans", Roman Rouzine asserts himself as a guitarist with a strong musical personality and a very personal orchestral and cinematographic universe.
NEWF - 18/04/2019
Album WHISKEY MYERS Whiskey Myers (2019)
WHISKEY MYERS (UNITED STATES)
Whiskey Myers (2019)
4/5
4/5
AUTRE LABEL / ROCK / 0 com(s)
Whiskey Myers imposes a strong and multi-faceted identity that makes them worthy heirs to the legends of southern rock.
LOLOCELTIC - 13/01/2020
Album CLINT SLATE Dragons (2020)
CLINT SLATE (FRANCE)
Dragons (2020)
4/5
-/5
AUTRE LABEL / ROCK / 0 com(s)
"Clint Slate proposes with "Dragons" a very rich rock album thanks to his taste for both sound and text experiences."
CALGEPO - 12/01/2021
Album MIKE PATTON Corpse Flower (2019)
MIKE PATTON (UNITED STATES)
Corpse Flower (2019)
4/5
-/5
AUTRE LABEL / ROCK / 0 com(s)
"Corpse Flower" is an album of delicious extravagance and invigorating freshness that alternates the very good with the excellent.
NUNO777 - 10/04/2020
Album GATHERING OF KINGS Discovery (2020)
GATHERING OF KINGS (SWEDEN)
Discovery (2020)
4/5
4/5
AUTRE LABEL / A.O.R. / 0 com(s)
"Discovery" is a second successful attempt for Gathering of Kings, the worthy successors of Phenomena.
LYNOTT - 05/06/2020
 
PAGE / 42
 
Top of page
F.A.Q. / You found a bug / Terms Of Use
Music Waves - Rock (Progressive, Alternative...), Hard Rock (AOR, Melodic,...) & Metal (heavy, progressive, melodic, ...) Media
Reviews, News, Interviews, Advices, Promotion, Releases, Concerts
© Music Waves | 2003 - 2021